Skip To Main Content

Athletics

 

Our athletics teams compete and excel against local competition and participate in IHSAA state championship competition. Our teams have had increasing success in recent years. In Fall 2023, the boys soccer team set a school record with 11 wins and scored 78 total goals, our boys tennis team won a sectional game in its second year as a program and our cross country team had a runner qualify for states for the first time in Herron history. 

HHS Athletics Website

Herron Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Boys JV VB @ Cathedral
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Softball - Pike High School
-
Thu, Mar 21
Boys JV VB @ Brebeuf Jesuit
-
Softball - Brebeuf Jesuit
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Boys JV VB - Indy Genesis
-
Boys Volleyball - Indy Genesis
-
Wed, Apr 3
Softball - Christel House
-
Thu, Apr 4
Boys JV VB - Crosspointe
-
Boys Volleyball - Crosspointe
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron High School Athletics