Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
HHS Senior and NHS Awards Night (Invite Only)
-
Redeemer Presbyterian Church, 1505 N Delaware St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts HHS Senior Breakfast and Field Day
-
Herron High School, 110 E 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Commencement Class of 2022
-
Indiana Convention Center, 100 S Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46225, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Herron High School Calendar