Open House for 2019-20 School Year

Herron High School will be holding an open house for prospective students and their parents on November 1, 2018 from 5:30 – 8:00 on our campus at 110 E. 16th Street.

RSVP to Open House

Indianapolis Classical Schools Information Sessions

To hear more about our schools, visit us at one of the information sessions listed below. We think you will be pleasantly surprised at what you learn.

RSVP to one of our Information Sessions now

Herron High School, 110 E. 16th St.

All sessions from 5:30—6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30
FALL OPEN HOUSE, NOVEMBER 1 (5:30—8 P.M.)
Monday, December 3
Tuesday, January 15
Monday, February 11
Tuesday, March 12
Monday, April 15

Riverside High School, 3010 N. White River Pkwy. E. Dr.

All sessions from 5:30—6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29
FALL OPEN HOUSE, NOVEMBER 8 (5:30—8 P.M.)
Tuesday, December 4
Monday, January 14
Tuesday, February 12
Monday, March 11
Tuesday, April 16